HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 02 AUGUST 2024

1	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
10	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
12	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
13	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual